[skip to content]

Contact Us
8536 5700
hazelhurst@ssc.nsw.gov.au
782 Kingsway, Gymea NSW Australia

About Hazelhurst

Admission:Free

Opening Hours

Gallery:10am - 4pm

Cafe Hours:9am - 3pm

Gallery Shop:10am - 4pm

Art Centre

Mon - Fri:9am - 5pm

Sat - Sun:9am - 4:30pm

Public Holidays

Closed Good Friday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day.

View Location Map

Hazelhurst sponsor list, Arts NSW, Holt Estate, Moran Aged Care

Staff

 

Manager Arts and Culture - Belinda Hanrahan

Email: bhanrahan@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Curator/Exhibition Program Coordinator - Carrie Kibbler

Email: ckibbler@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Curatorial Assistant - Naomi Stewart

Email: nstewart@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227. 

 

Arts Centre Coordinator - Fiona McFadyen

Email: fmcfadyen@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Public Programs and Education Coordinator - Kate Milner

Email: kmilner@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Public Programs and Education Officer -Samantha Relihan

Email: srelihan@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Marketing Coordinator - Viola Soliman

Email: vsoliman@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Team Leader Visitor Services and Administration - Caryn Schwartz

Email: cschwartz@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Venue Duty Officer- Vilma Hodgson

Email: vhodgson@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO BOX 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

 

Venue Duty Officer- Giada Cantini

Email: gcantini@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO BOX 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

  

Venue Duty Officer- Cameron Ward

Email: cward@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227. 

 

Gallery Shop Merchandiser -Neta Mariakis

Email: nmariakis@ssc.nsw.gov.au  Postal Address: PO Box 393, Gymea NSW 2227.

Did this page help you?

We monitor feedback and will respond to your comments if you include your email address.